we're a multi-disciplinary team of 8 people of 5 different nationalities

we are
a team of creatives, researchers & specialists

we research
for the harmony between art & technology

we create
memorable experiences through participation

during our process
collaboration is crucial

we develop projects
from start to finish:

storytelling
design
production
communication

Col·lec was founded in 2017 with the aim of creating significant experiences for people through immersive installations.

we work in a multi-disciplinary team that includes engineers, visual, space, and product designers.

our diverse backgrounds, nationalities, and cultures add a transversal vision and approach to our concepts and work method.

David Haro
manager & business developer

david@thisiscollec.com

Joan Recasens
design manager

joan@thisiscollec.com

Rocío Larrumbide
concept & experience designer

rocio@thisiscollec.com

Israel Jiménez
space & culture designer

israel@thisiscollec.com

Sergio Gor
software developer
sergio@thisiscollec.com

Berta Aracil
innovation developer

berta@thisiscollec.com

Alberto Martínez
research developer

alberto@thisiscollec.com

Naïma Underwood
cross-media designer

naima@thisiscollec.com

in our Andorra office:

Cristina Rodrigues
account manager & press

cristina@thisiscollec.com

get in touch

aloha@thisiscollec.com
+34 930 118 840

join our team

for collaborations and internships:
joinus@thisiscollec.com

our studio in Barcelona

Sugranyes, 78 local 3
08028 Barcelona
+34 930 118 840

our Andorra office

Torre Caldea 5a planta
AD700 Escaldes-Engordany
+376 370 369

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?